Education Experts Pty. Ltd.

Call : +61 2 8214 2513

Mail Us : principal@hibernia.edu.au

Agents

 

 

HIBERNIA INSTITUTE SYDNEY and ADVANCE ENGLISH - SYDNEY     
CRICOS  Provider Codes: 03232D and 03228M      
Level 1, 16-22 Wentworth Avenue, Surry Hills, NSW 2010     
Phone: +61 2 8214 2513 Fax: +61 2 9261 1433      
Email: principal@hibernia.edu.au      
AGENT/ MARKETING REPRESENTATIVE CONTACT LIST
Agent Name Country Phone Email Address
Quack Study  Australia +61 2 92830984 info@quackstudy.com Level 8, Suit 812/368 Sussex St, Sydney
S&K International Education Australia +61 2 9283 0077 info@skeducation.com Suite 22. Level 2, 650 George St. Sydney NSW 2000
Idol Student Services  Australia +61 2 80849571 Idol_ideas@hotmail.com 13/368 Sussex St , Sydney NSW 2000         
Skill point Consulting  Australia +61 2 8096 7073 info@skillpointconsulting.com.au 503 Kent st. Sydney NSW 2000 
Australian Centre  Australia +612 9380 9888  Natalia@australian.co.th  38 College St, Sydney 2000
Acare Agency  Australia +612 9281 5900  info@acareagency.com  Suite 56/301 Castlereagh St. Sydney NSW 2000
Franklin Taiwan  Taiwan 886277097399 fiegedu@gmail.com  5F-13 mo 121 sec1 Chongqing. S Rd, Taipei 10045 ,Taiwan
OSI Vietnam  Vietnam 84854495027 osiedu@gmail.com  44 Tan Canh Street, Ward1, TA Binh District, Hi Chi Minh City, Vietnam
The Graduate Co. Ltd Thailand +662 7298883 rungfa@thegraduate.co.th 9/212 level 21 UM Tower ramkamheng Rd. Suanluang, Bangkok 10250 Thailand
Study International  Pty. Ltd                          Australia +61 2 84234404 admissions@studyinternational.net.au 99/515 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000
         
Smart Oz Study Australia +61 433 122 222 smart_oz_study@hotmail.com Suite 216-217, 413-415 Sussex St, Sydney 
Idol Student Services  Australia +61 2 80849571 Idol_ideas@hotmail.com 13/368 Sussex St, Sydney NSW 2000 
HBD Services Australia +61 402 299 098 tahmeena3@hbdservices.com 3/108 Haldon St, Lakemba NSW 2195
Australia Study Care  Australia +61 02 9281 0070 misun@australiastudycare.com.au Ground floor, 810 George St. Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
Victory International Students Australia +61 02 92690180 marketing@victoryinternational.com.au Suite 11 17/15 Kildare Rd, Blacktown
Open Conexus Australia +61 404 265 014 wojtek@openconexus.com Suite 802, Level 8, 60 York Street, Sydney
First Choice Migration & Education services Australia +61 02 9299 1774 info@c1group.com.au Suite 3 Level 10, 99 York Street, Sydney
Trek your way Spain +34 934121238 sergio@trekyourway.com C/Pau Claris 106, 08009 Barcelona-Spain
Oceania Education Solution Australia +61 0452 575 800 sandip@ oceaniaeducation.com.au Suite 308, level 3, 379-383 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000
Japan centre Australia Australia +61 02 9264 8803  info@japancentre-au.com Suite 3, level 3, 39 Liverpool Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Let’s go Study Australia Pty Ltd.                                                              Australia +61 39 036 1526 info@letsgostudy.com.au 709/343 Little Collins street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Stellar Education    Australia +61 02 9212 7489 benjawan@stellaraustralia.com Level 1,108/451 Pitt st. Sydney NSW 2000
Uhak Station  Australia +61 02 8068 6869 hunzy@uhakstation.com Suite 402, Level 4, 303 Pitt St. Sydney NSW 2000 
Easy step Australia Pty Ltd. Australia +61 0401 300 582 ildiko@easystepaustralia.com.au 35/108 Overland Drive, Edens landing, QLD 4207
Yes Study Australia Australia +61 405569917 info@yesstudyaustralia.com.au 1403/99 Bathurst St, Sydney NSW 2000
Bali a lot Indonesia +(0361) 426631 info.balilot@gmail.com Jalan. Gatot Subroto Barat III No. 388, Denpasar - Bali
Vakom Overseas Education Indonesia +662 391 1200 vakom@vakom.com 257/6-7 Sukhumvit 71, Prakanong Nua Wattana, Bankok, 10110 Thailand
Boss Education  Australia +61 423 202 903  bosseducation2011@hotmail.com 85/515 Kent Street, Sydney 2000
StudyNet Australia +61 2 8964 8826 pierre@studynet.com.au Suite 102, level 1, 233 Castlereagh St. Sydney 2000
Network Argentina Argentina +54 11 4327 1050 daiana@network.com.ar  
Calon Consulting Australia +61 299 302 057 anna@calonconsulting.com 5 Kiora Av. Mosman NSW 2088
Aadisesh Consultant Australia +61 287 392 900 info@aadiseshconsulting.com Level 1, 378 Church St. Parramatta NSW 2150
SEH Professional Pty Ltd Australia +61 282336130 edu@sehprofessional.com Level 12, 37 Bligh St. Sydney, NSW 2000
PATH MIGRATION  Australia +61 428 889 172 bhavesh@pathmigration.com Level 1, 299 Elizabeth St. Sydney NSW 2000
Springabroad Thailand +66 81 6122223 springabroad@gmail.com 79/36 Saotonghin, Bangyai,11140 Thailand
AEAS (Australian Education Advisory Services)                 Australia  +61 479 077 914 vida@myaeas.com Suite 3, The Specialist Centre, 235 New South Head Rd. Edgecliff NSW 2027
JUPA Study                                                                  Australia +61 416413791 patricia@jupastudy.com.au Perth- Australia
Oceania worldwide services Australia + 61 2 96341829    australia@oceania.ws 9 Viria Court, Glenhaven NSW 2156 Australia
York Institute  Thailand +66 0 2712-7338  info@york-institute.com 283/43 Home Place Bldg. 9Fl. Sukhumvit 55 (Thonglor) Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Access Student services Australia +61 2 9267 9888 info@myaccess.net.au Suite 1104, Level 11, 370 Pitt St, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
Australia study                                                                                               Australia +61 2 8880 8088 wojtek@australiastudy.net.au Suite 402, level 4, 114-120 Castlereagh St. Sydney 2000
AustudyEnglish Australia +61 450999372 austudyenglish@gmail.com 806D/615 Victoria Street, Abbotsford 3037 Victoria
AMES Awesome Migration and Education  Australia +61 2 9211  6466   info.amec.cc@gmail.com Shop 120-121, 8 Quay Street, Haymarket NSW 2000
Descubre Australia Australia +61 478 508 549 oscar@dingoos.com 9/15 Pacific St. Gold Coast , Main Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland, 4217, Australia
GEMS Australia +61 2 9559 5557   info@gemsaustralia.com.au 13/61-67, Haldon Street, Lakemba , NSW 2195 - Australia     
Great Study Solutions  Australia +61 2 89711791   nana@greatstudy.co.th 408/368 Pacific Trade Centre, Sussex St, Sydney NSW 2000                          
Prime education centre Australia +61 2 85415220 rionaldo@primeedu.com.au 207/368 Sussex St, Sydney 2000         
         
Study Choice Australia   Australia +61 2 80213704 ingrid@studychoiceaustralia.com 1/52 Spring St. Bondi Junction, Sydney 2022
Study n’ Work                                                              Australia +61 409 587 893 pilar@studynwork.com.au Suite 402, level 4, 114-120 Castlereagh St. Sydney 2000
VISAFY  Australia +61 2 8011 4110 jarek@visafy.com.au Suite 506, Level 5, 616 Harris St, Ultimo NSW 2007, Sydney
Albion House   Australia  +61 402593961  sydney@albionhouse.com.pl Suite 803a, 32 York Street, NSW 2000 
Australian STEM Courses (India) India  +91 98806 43289 info@stemcourses.com.au # 201, 2nd Floor ,Victoria Lawns ,10/1 Victoria Main Road  Bangalore -560047. India